Rowing Calendar

End of Winter

  • Saturday, 14 August @ 9:00AM: Buoy Paining at Flynn Cove
  • Saturday, 21 August: Masters Memorial Row for James Boyce
  • 23 - 28 August: National Development Camp & Regatta
  • Saturday, 4 September: Legion Masters Regatta and CRC are Boat Holding.
  • Sunday, 5 September: Long Distance Race 5
  • Saturday, 25 September: Head of the Waikato Race

Spring 2021

  • Saturday, 30 October: Te Awamutu Regatta @ Karāpiro
  • Saturday, 7 November: Daylight Savings Ends and Summer training times start.
  • 13 - 14 November: Memorial Regatta (2x 1 day regattas)
  • 4 - 5 December: Karapiro Club Regatta
  • Friday, 17 December: CRC are Boat Holding at Christmas Regatta
  • 18 - 19 December: Christmas Regatta (Racing)

Summer 2022

  • Fri 7 - Sun 9 January: Racing Squad Training Camp Karāpiro (seat racing)
  • Sat 22 - Sun 23 January: Social Rowers to Blue Lake Regatta
  • Fri 21 @ 4pm - Sun 23 January: Racing Squad Mini Camp Epworth (seat racing)
  • 29 - 31 January: North Island Club Championships
  • 15 - 19 February: New Zealand National Championships
  • 12 - 13 March: CRC are Boat Holding for NISS Regatta